Moon Days

Full and new moon days are observed as holidays in the Ashtanga Yoga tradition.
2017 FULL & NEW MOON DAYS
Full Moon       Thursday 12 January
New Moon     Friday 27 January*
Full Moon       Friday 10 February*
New Moon     Sunday 26 February
Full Moon       Sunday 12 March
New Moon     Monday 27 March
Full Moon       Monday 10 April
New Moon     Wednesday 26 April
Full Moon       Wednesday 10 May
New Moon     Thursday 25 May
Full Moon       Friday 9 June*
New Moon     Friday 23 June*
Full Moon       Saturday 8 July
New Moon     Sunday 23 July
Full Moon       Monday 7 August
New Moon     Monday 21 August
Full Moon       Tuesday 5 September
New Moon     Tuesday 19 September
Full Moon       Thursday 5 October
New Moon     Thursday 19 October
Full Moon       Friday 3 November*
New Moon     Saturday 18 November
Full Moon       Sunday 3 December
New Moon     Sunday 17 December

*Please note:  If a moon day falls on a Friday, Thursdays classes will be Led Primary Series at 6am and 5:30 pm.

**Chanting is every Friday morning at 530 AM.  No experience needed.